Staff Directory

 

executive director

Ashley Brooks

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x220

E-Mail: ashley@womenscentergso.org

 

volunteer coordinator

Karen Jackson

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x208

E-Mail: karen@womenscentergso.org

 

associate director

 

Deborah Bost

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x224

E-Mail: deborah@womenscentergso.org

 

director of

community resources

Chewan Moore

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x204

E-Mail: chewan@womenscentergso.org

 

intake coordinator

Holly Bessey

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x201

E-Mail: reception@womenscentergso.org

 

women to work

program director

Heather Schneck

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x223

E-Mail: heather@womenscentergso.org

 

education and communications director

Marti Smith

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x213

E-Mail: marti@womenscentergso.org

WOMEN’S RESOURCE CENTER of Greensboro

628 Summit Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27405

©

 2014 Women's Resource Center of Greensboro